×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
CONTACT
Jun 28, 2024

BUSINESS MANAGER & INTERNATIONAL VICE PRESIDENT

 Daren Konopaski 

 Local 302 Business Manager
 International Vice President  

 (425) 806-0302 ext. 111   c: (206) 852-8811   dkonopaski@iuoe302.org 

DISPATCHERS

 Districts 1 & 2 – Bothell and Bellingham, WA  

 Levi Johnson

 (425) 806-0302, opt 2 

 BothellDispatch@iuoe302.org

 Districts 1 & 2 – Bothell and Bellingham, WA  

 Rick Sowa Jr. 

 (425) 806-0302, opt 2 

 BothellDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 3 – Silverdale, WA

 Eric Artnson 

 (360) 551-1820 

 SilverdaleDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 4 – Ellensburg, WA 

 Sean Jeffries 

 (509) 307-7059 

 EllensburgDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 5 – Spokane, WA  

 Kaylan Rogers

 (509) 624-5365, opt 2 

 SpokaneDispatch@iuoe302.org 

 District 5 – Kennewick, WA  

 Russell Walker 

 (509) 545-1811, opt 2 

 KennewickDispatch@iuoe302.org 

 District 5 – Southern ID

 Melissa Williams 

 (208) 232-8492, opt 2 

 PocatelloDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 6 – Anchorage, AK

 Nathan Hall

 (907) 561-5288, opt 2 

 AnchorageDispatch@iuoe302.org 

 District 7 – Fairbanks, AK

 Christina McDermott 

 (907) 452-8131, opt 2 

 FairbanksDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 8 – Juneau, AK

 Corey Baxter 

 (907) 321-4271  JuneauDispatch@iuoe302.org

DISTRICT/FIELD REPRESENTATIVES

District 1 - Bothell, WA:

 Bill Albin Jr.

 Field Representative 
 North King County
 Snohomish County

 (425) 806-0302 

 c: (206) 251-5893

 balbin@iuoe302.org

 Gabe Schoenfelder 

 Field Representative 
 Public Works, Washington 

 (425) 806-0302  c: (206) 391-2337   gschoenfelder@iuoe302.org 

 Dean Stoneburner 

 Field Representative
 Seattle

 (425) 806-0302

 c: (206) 841-4170

 dstoneburner@iuoe302.org 

 Mark Allard

 Field Representative
 Community Workforce Agreement/Project Labor Agreement 

 (425) 806-0302

 c: (206) 391-2336

 mallard@iuoe302.org

 Bob Franssen

 Field Representative
 East King County

 (425) 806-0302

 c: (206) 310-3566

 bfranssen@iuoe302.org

 Dave Padon

 Field Representative
 South King County

 (425) 806-0302  c: (206) 851-6176  dpadon@iuoe302.org

District 2 - Bellingham, WA:

 Tony Zempel 

 District Representative 
 Skagit, Whatcom, Island, and San Juan Counties 
 Conductor

 (425) 806-0302   c: (206) 251-5399   tzempel@iuoe302.org 

District 3 - Silverdale, WA:

 Eric Arntson 

 District Representative
 Kitsap, Clallam, Mason, Jefferson, and Grays Harbor Counties 

 (360) 307-0557   c: (360) 551-1820   earntson@iuoe302.org 

District 4 - Ellensburg, WA:

 Sean Jeffries 

 District Representative 
 Okanogan, Chelan, Kittitas, Douglas, Grant, and Yakima Counties 
 President

 (509) 933-3020   c: (509) 307-7059   sjeffries@iuoe302.org 

District 5 - Spokane, WA, Kennewick, WA, Boise, ID, Pocatello, ID:

 Kaylan Rogers 

 Field Representative and Dispatcher
 Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho 

 (509) 624-5365 

 c: (509) 294-3820

 krogers@iuoe302.org

 Carl Cope 

 Field Representative
 Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho

 (509) 624-5365 

 c: (509) 263-1980 

 carlc@iuoe302.org 

 Doug Donley

 Field Representative and Dispatcher
 Eastern Washington

 (509) 545-1811 

 c: (509) 294 3824 

 ddonley@iuoe302.org

 Russell Walker 

 Field Representative 
 Eastern Washington

 (509) 545-1811 

 c: (509) 294-3830 

 rwalker@iuoe302.org 

 Brandon Tanzey 

 Field Representative 
 Pocatello, Idaho

 (208) 232-8492   c: (208) 406-3456  btanzey@iuoe302.org 
 Shane Linse 

 Field Representative 
 Boise, Idaho
 Executive Board

 c: (208) 890-7774  slinse@iuoe302.org

District 6 - Anchorage, AK:

 Jason Alward 

 District Representative 
 Vice President

 (907) 561-5288 

 c: (907) 240-8229 

 jalward@iuoe302.org 

 [Info. to come] 

 Field Representative

 (907) 561-5288 

 [Info. to come] 

 [Info. to come] 

 Bill Sims

 Field Representative

 (907) 561-5288   c: (907) 441-0873   bsims@iuoe302.org

 Jamie Mack

 Field Representative  (907) 561-5288  c: (907) 240-6919  jmack@iuoe302.org

District 7 - Fairbanks, AK:

 Lake Williams 

 District Representative 
 Treasurer

 (907) 452-8131 

 c: (907) 590-1893 

 lwilliams@iuoe302.org 

 Crystal Tidwell 

 Field Representative 

 (907) 452-8131 

 c: (907) 888-0036 

 ctidwell@iuoe302.org 

 Ronnie Brunty

 Field Representative  (907) 452-8131  c: (907) 590-0330   rbrunty@iuoe302.org

 Connor Gerlach-Ryan 

 Field Representative  (907) 452-8131  c: (907) 590-0612  cryan@iuoe302.org

District 8 - Juneau, AK:

 Corey Baxter 

 District Representative 
 Executive Board

 (907) 586-3850   c: (907) 321-4271   cbaxter@iuoe302.org 

District 286 (Stationary Units) - Auburn, WA:

 Tony Frascone 

 District Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 c: (206) 669-1834 

 tfrascone@iuoe302.org

 Dacia Burley

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 c: (253) 335-3240 

 dburley@iuoe302.org 

 Larry Kratz 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 c: (253) 397-7333 

 lkratz@iuoe302.org 

 Oumar Diallo 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 c: (253) 335-3245 

 odiallo@iuoe302.org 

 Ryen Young 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 c: (253) 330-7426 

 ryoung@iuoe302.org 

 Bryan Raby 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 c: (253) 332-6535 

 braby@iuoe302.org 

 Shelly Filippi 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 c: (253) 219-9770 

 sfilippi@iuoe302.org 

 John West

 Field Representative  (253) 351-9095  c: (253) 766-1399  jwest@iuoe302.org

 [Info. to come]

 Field Representative  (253) 351-9095  [Info. to come]  [Info. to come]
 Jim Gower

 Field Representative

 (253) 351-9095  c: (253) 335-3243  jgower@iuoe302.org

-
Headquarters
18701 120th Ave NE
Bothell, WA 98011
  (425) 806-0302

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.