×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Staff and Dispatch
Nov 11, 2022
Name Position Office Phone # Cell Phone # Email

District 1: Bothell, WA
District 2: Bellingham, WA
District 3: Silverdale, WA
District 4: Ellensburg, WA
District 5: Spokane, WA
District 5: Kennewick, WA
District 5: Pocatello, ID
District 6: Anchorage, AK
District 7: Fairbanks, AK
District 8: Juneau, AK
District 286: Auburn, WA

BUSINESS MANAGER & I.U.O.E. GENERAL VICE PRESIDENT

 Daren Konopaski 

 Local 302 Business Manager
 I.U.O.E. General Vice President 

 (425) 806-0302 ext. 111   (206) 852-8811   dkonopaski@iuoe302.org 

DIRECTORS

 Josh Swanson 

 Political & Communications 
 Representative

 (425) 806-0302   (206) 293-8350   jswanson@iuoe302.org 

DISTRICT/BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES


District 1:

 Gabe Schoenfelder

 Public Works, Washington 

 (425) 806-0302 

 (206) 391-2337 

 gschoenfelder@iuoe302.org

 Bill Albin Jr.

 Field Representative 
 North King County
 Snohomish County

 (425) 806-0302

 (206) 251-5893

 balbin@iuoe302.org

Dean Stoneburner 

 Field Representative
 Seattle

 (425) 806-0302

 (206) 841-4170

 dstoneburner@iuoe302.org 

 Mark Allard

 Field Representative
 CWA/PLA

 (425) 806-0302

 (206) 391-2336

 mallard@iuoe302.org

 Bob Franssen

 Field Representative
 East King County

 (425) 806-0302

 (206) 310-3566

 bfranssen@iuoe302.org

 Dave Padon

 Field Representative
 South King County

 (425) 806-0302  (206) 851-6176  dpadon@iuoe302.org

District 2:

 Tony Zempel 

 District Representative
 Skagit, Whatcom, Island, and San Juan Counties

 Conductor 

 (425) 806-0302   (206) 251-5399   tzempel@iuoe302.org 

District 3:

 Eric Arntson 

 District Representative
 Kitsap, Clallam Mason, Jefferson, and Grays Harbor Counties 

 (360) 307-0557   (360) 551-1820   earntson@iuoe302.org 

District 4:

 Sean Jeffries 

 Local 302 President
 District Representative
 Okanogan, Chelan, Kittitas, Douglas, Grant, and Yakima Counties 

 (509) 933-3020   (509) 307-7059   sjeffries@iuoe302.org 

District 5:

 James Garrett 

 Local 302 Recording/Corresponding & Financial Secretary 
 Field Representative 
 Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho

 (509) 624-5365 

 (509) 294-3820 

 jgarrett@iuoe302.org 

 Carl Cope 

 Field Representative
 Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho

 (509) 624-5365 

 (509) 263-1980 

 carlc@iuoe302.org 

 Mike Bosse 

 Field Representative 
 Eastern Washington

 (509) 545-1811 

 (509) 294-3824 

 mbosse@iuoe302.org 

 Russell Walker 

 Field Representative 
 Eastern Washington

 (509) 545-1811 

 (509) 294-3830 

 rwalker@iuoe302.org 

 Joe Perry 

 Field Representative 
 Southern Idaho

 (208) 232-8492   (208) 406-3456   jperry@iuoe302.org 

District 6:

 Jason Alward 

 Local 302 Vice President 
 District Representative 

 (907) 561-5288 

 (907) 240-8229 

 jalward@iuoe302.org 

 Kyle Virgin 

 Field Representative

 (907) 561-5288 

 (907) 223-6640 

 kvirgin@iuoe302.org 

 Shane Linse 

 Field Representative
 Executive Board

 (907) 561-5288 

 (907) 240-6919 

 slinse@iuoe302.org 

 Bill Sims

 Field Representative

 (907) 561-5288   (907) 441-0873   bsims@iuoe302.org

District 7:

 Lake Williams 

 Local 302 Treasurer 
 District Representative 

 (907) 452-8131 

 (907) 590-1893 

 lwilliams@iuoe302.org 

 Mark LaFon 

 Field Representative 
 Trustee

 (907) 452-8131 

 (907) 590-0330 

 mlafon@iuoe302.org 

 Crystal Tidwell 

 Field Representative 

 (907) 452-8131 

 (907) 888-0036 

 ctidwell@iuoe302.org 

 Ben Johnson

 Field Representative 

 (907) 452-8131   (907) 590-0612   bjohnson@iuoe302.org 

District 8:

 Corey Baxter 

 District Representative 
 Executive Board

 (907) 586-3850   (907) 321-4271   cbaxter@iuoe302.org 

District 286:

 Tony Frascone 

 District Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 (206) 669-1834 

 tfrascone@iuoe302.org

 Jose Miranda 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 (253) 335-3240 

 jmiranda@iuoe302.org 

 Larry Kratz 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 (253) 397-7333 

 lkratz@iuoe302.org 

 Tom Shelton 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 (253) 335-3245 

 tshelton@iuoe302.org 

 Ryen Young 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 (253) 330-7426 

 ryoung@iuoe302.org 

 Bryan Raby 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 (253) 332-6535 

 braby@iuoe302.org 

 Shelly Filippi 

 Field Representative 

 (253) 351-9095 

 (253) 219-9770 

 sfilippi@iuoe302.org 

 John West

 Field Representative  (253) 351-9095  (253) 766-1399  jwest@iuoe302.org

 Julie Rogel 

 Field Representative  (253) 351-9095  (206) 321-9707  jrogel@iuoe302.org
 Jim Gower

 Field Representative

 (253) 351-9095  (253) 335-3243  Jgower@iuoe302.org

DISPATCHERS

 Districts 1 & 2 – Bothell and Bellingham, WA  

 Levi Johnson

 (425) 806-0302, opt 2 

 BothellDispatch@iuoe302.org

 Districts 1 & 2 – Bothell and Bellingham, WA  

 Rick Sowa Jr. 

 (425) 806-0302, opt 2 

 BothellDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 3 – Silverdale, WA

 Eric Artnson 

 (360) 551-1820 

 SilverdaleDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 4 – Ellensburg, WA 

 Sean Jeffries 

 (509) 307-7059 

 EllensburgDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 5 – Spokane, WA  

 Carl Cope 

 (509) 624-5365, opt 2 

 SpokaneDispatch@iuoe302.org 

 District 5 – Kennewick, WA  

 Russell Walker 

 (509) 545-1811, opt 2 

 KennewickDispatch@iuoe302.org 

 District 5 – Pocatello, ID

 Melissa Williams 

 (208) 232-8492, opt 2 

 PocatelloDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 6 – Anchorage, AK

 Jamie Mack 

 (907) 561-5288, opt 2 

 AnchorageDispatch@iuoe302.org 

 District 7 – Fairbanks, AK

 Kim Vincelette 

 (907) 452-8131, opt 2 

 FairbanksDispatch@iuoe302.org

 District 8 – Juneau, AK

 Corey Baxter 

 (907) 321-4271  JuneauDispatch@iuoe302.org

-
Headquarters

Navigate

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.