Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
December 06, 2021
Upcoming Events
District 4 meeting (Ellensburg, WA)
Dec 08, 2021
Union Hall, 403 S. Water St.
District 5 Meeting (Lewiston, ID)
Dec 08, 2021
Central Labor Council, 1618 Idaho St. Suite 102 Lewiston, ID 83501
District 3 meeting (Aberdeen, WA)
Dec 09, 2021
Eagles Hall, 200 W. Market St.
District 4 meeting (Wenatchee, WA)
Dec 09, 2021
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel, 201 N. Wenatchee Ave.
District 5 Meeting (Spokane, WA)
Dec 13, 2021
Union Hall, 510 S ELM
Important Links
Alaska Operating Engineers-Employers Training Trust
Operating Engineers Regional Training Program of Washington
International Union of Operating Engineers
AFL-CIO
Alaska AFL-CIO
The Stand - A project of the Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Washington State Building and Construction Trades Council
U.S. Department of Labor
U.S. DOL - Employment & Training Administration
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
U.S. Department of Labor - Wage & Hour Division
National Labor Relations Board
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Prevailing Wage in Alaska
Washington State Department of Labor and Industries
Prevailing Wage in Washington

I.U.O.E. Local 302 STAFF

BUSINESS MANAGER & I.U.O.E. GENERAL VICE PRESIDENT

Daren Konopaski
Business Manager
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 111
dkonopaski@iuoe302.org

 

DIRECTORS

Josh Swanson
Labor Research and Communications
Office: (425) 806-0302
Cell: (206) 293-8350
jswanson@iuoe302.org

 

DISTRICT/BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

District 1 (King and Snohomish counties):

Al Cummins
Public Works, Washington
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 127
Cell: (206) 391-2337
acummins@iuoe302.org

Bill Albin Jr.
Snohomish County
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 119
Cell: (206) 251-5893
balbin@iuoe302.org

Dean Stoneburner
Seattle - King County
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 104
Cell: (206) 841-4170
dstoneburner@iuoe302.org


Mark Allard
Business Representative
Office: (425) 806-0302, ext. 114
Cell: (206) 391-2336

mallard@iuoe302.org

Bob Franssen
Business Representative
Office: (425) 806-0302, ext. 118
Cell: (206) 310-3566

bfranssen@iuoe302.org

Dave Padon
Business Representative
Office: (425) 806-0302, ext. 115
Cell: (206) 851-6176

dpadon@iuoe302.org

District 2 (North Counties):

Tony Zempel
Skagit and Whatcom County
Office: (425) 806-0302
Cell: (206) 251-5399
tzempel@iuoe302.org

 

District 3 (Peninsula):
 

Eric Arntson
District Representative
Office: 1-888-882-0557
Cell: (360) 551-1820
earntson@iuoe302.org

 

District 4 (Ellensburg, Wenatchee & Yakima):

Sean Jeffries
President and District Representative
Office: (509) 933-3020 or 1-800-869-2567
Cell: (509) 307-7059
sjeffries@iuoe302.org

 

District 5 (Eastern Washington & Idaho):


James Garrett
Spokane
Field Representative

Office: (509) 624-5365
Cell: (509) 294-3820
jgarrett@iuoe302.org

Carl Cope
Spokane
Field Representative/Dispatcher

Office: (509) 624-5365
Cell: (509) 263-1980
ccope@iuoe302.org


Mike Bosse'
Kennewick
Field Representative

Office: (509) 545-1811
Cell: (509) 294-3824
mbosse@iuoe302.org

Russell Walker
Kennewick
Field Representative/Dispatcher

Office: (509) 545-1811
Cell: (509) 294-3830
rwalker
@iuoe302.org


Joe Perry
Pocatello
Field Representative

Office: (208) 232-8492
Cell: (208) 406-3456
jperry@iuoe302.org

District 6 (Anchorage):

Jason Alward
Treasurer and District Representative
Cell: (907) 240-8229
jalward@iuoe302.org

 

Kyle Virgin
Cell: (907) 223-6640
kvirgin@iuoe302.org

 

Shane Linse
Cell: (907) 240-6919
slinse@iuoe302.org

 

Bill Sims
Cell: (907) 441-0873
bsims
@iuoe302.org

 

District 7 (Fairbanks):

Lake Williams
District Representative
Cell: (907) 590-1893
lwilliams
@iuoe302.org

 

Ben Johnson
Cell: (907) 590-0612
bjohnson@iuoe302.org

 

Mark LaFon
Cell: (907) 590-0330

mlafon@iuoe302.org


Crystal Tidwell
Cell: (907) 888-0036
ctidwell@iuoe302.org

District 8 (Juneau):

Corey Baxter
District Representative

Office: (907) 321-4271
cbaxter@iuoe302.org

DISPATCHERS

Jamie Mack
Anchorage office
Office: (907) 561-5288
jmack@iuoe302.org

 

Bill Albin
Bothell office
Office (425) 806-0302 ext 122
balbin@iuoe302.org

 

Kim Vincelette
Fairbanks office
Office: (907) 452-8131
kvincelette@iuoe302.org

 

 





Page Last Updated: Aug 27, 2021 (10:49:13)
 
 
IUOE 302
Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image