Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
November 20, 2018
Upcoming Events
District 3 meeting (Silverdale, WA)
Nov 21, 2018
Union Hall, 3525 NW Anderson Hill Road
District 6 meeting (Anchorage, AK)
Nov 22, 2018
4001 Denali St. Suite A Anchorage, AK
District 5 Meeting (Boise, ID)
Nov 27, 2018
IUOE Union Hall, 225 N 16th
District 8 meeting (Juneau, AK)
Nov 27, 2018
Juneau IUOE 302 Hall: 9309 Glacier Hwy, BldgA-102B
District 7 meeting (Fairbanks, AK)
Nov 28, 2018
Fairbanks IUOE 302 Hall: 3002 Lathrop St.
Google
Important Links
Alaska Operating Engineers-Employers Training Trust
Operating Engineers Regional Training Program of Washington
International Union of Operating Engineers
AFL-CIO
Alaska AFL-CIO
The Stand - A project of the Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Washington State Building and Construction Trades Council
U.S. Department of Labor
U.S. DOL - Employment & Training Administration
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
U.S. Department of Labor - Wage & Hour Division
National Labor Relations Board
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Prevailing Wage in Alaska
Washington State Department of Labor and Industries
Prevailing Wage in Washington

I.U.O.E. Local 302 STAFF

BUSINESS MANAGER & I.U.O.E. GENERAL VICE PRESIDENT

Daren Konopaski
Business Manager
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 111
dkonopaski@iuoe302.org

 

DIRECTORS

Josh Swanson
Labor Research and Communications
Office: (425) 806-0302
Cell: (206) 293-8350
jswanson@iuoe302.org

 

DISTRICT/BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

District 1 (King and Snohomish counties):

Al Cummins
Public Works, Washington
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 127
Cell: (206) 391-2337
acummins@iuoe302.org

Larry Gregory
Southeast King County
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 116
Cell: (206) 851-6176
lgregory@iuoe302.org
 

Gabriel Chavez
East King County
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 132
Cell: (360) 840-3179
gchavez@iuoe302.org

 

Marge Newgent
Southwest King County/PLAs
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 115
Cell: (206) 852-0000
mnewgent@iuoe302.org

 

Rick Cunningham
Snohomish County

Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 122
Cell: (206) 251-5893
rcunningham@iuoe302.org

Denny McKinney
Seattle - King County

Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 104
Cell: (206) 841-4170
dmckinney@iuoe302.org

Ron Dahl
Business Representative
Office: (425) 806-0302, ext. 114
Cell: (206) 391-2336

rdahl@iuoe302.org

District 2 (North Counties):

Tony Zempel
Skagit and Whatcom County
Office: (425) 806-0302
Cell: (206) 251-5399
tzempel@iuoe302.org

 

District 3 (Peninsula):
 

George Garten
District Representative
Office: 1-888-882-0557
Cell: (360) 649-3055
ggarten@iuoe302.org

 

District 4 (Ellensburg, Wenatchee & Yakima):

Sean Jeffries
President and District Representative
Office: (509) 933-3020 or 1-800-869-2567
Cell: (509) 307-7059
sjeffries@iuoe302.org

 

District 5 (Eastern Washington & Idaho):


James Garrett
Spokane
Field Representative

Office: (509) 624-5365
Cell: (509) 294-3820
jgarrett@iuoe302.org


Mike Bosse'
Pasco
Field Representative

Office: (509) 545-1811
Cell: (509) 294-3824
mbosse@iuoe302.org


Joe Perry
Pocatello
Field Representative

Office: (208) 232-8492
Cell: (208) 406-3456
jperry@iuoe302.org

District 6 (Anchorage):

Jason Alward
Treasurer and District Representative
Office: (907) 561-5288 ext 126
Cell: (907) 240-8229
jalward@iuoe302.org

 

Kyle Virgin
Office: (907) 561-5288 ext 125
Cell: (907) 223-6640
kvirgin@iuoe302.org

 

Shane Linse
Office: (907) 561-5288 ext 132
Cell: (907) 240-6919
slinse@iuoe302.org

 

Bill Sims
Office: (907) 561-5288 ext 135

Cell: (907) 441-0873
bsims
@iuoe302.org

 

District 7 (Fairbanks):

Lake Williams
District Representative
Office: (907) 452-8131 ext 248
Cell: (907) 590-1893
lwilliams
@iuoe302.org

 

Shawn Lowry
Office: (907) 452-8131 ext 224
Cell: (907) 590-0612
slowry@iuoe302.org


 

Mark LaFon
Office: (907) 452-8131
mlafon
@iuoe302.org

District 8 (Juneau):

Corey Baxter
District Representative

Office: (907) 321-4271
cbaxter@iuoe302.org

DISPATCHERS

Jamie Mack
Anchorage office
Office: (907) 561-5288
jmack@iuoe302.org

 

Bill Albin
Bothell office
Office (425) 806-0302 ext 122
balbin@iuoe302.org

 

Crystal Tidwell
Fairbanks office
Office: (907) 452-8131
ctidwell@iuoe302.org

 

 





Page Last Updated: Apr 12, 2018 (14:42:21)
 
 
IUOE 302
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image