Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
September 27, 2016
Upcoming Events
District 8 meeting (Juneau, AK)
Sep 27, 2016
Juneau IUOE 302 Hall: 9309 Glacier Hwy, BldgA-102B
District 7 meeting (Fairbanks, AK)
Sep 28, 2016
Fairbanks IUOE 302 Hall: 3002 Lathrop St.
District 1 meeting (Bothell, WA)
Oct 06, 2016
Union Hall, 18701 – 120th Ave. NE.
District 5 meeting (Ellensburg, WA)
Oct 12, 2016
Union Hall, 403 S. Water St.
District 3 meeting (Aberdeen, WA)
Oct 13, 2016
Eagles Hall, 200 W. Market St.
Google
Important Links
Alaska Operating Engineers-Employers Training Trust
Operating Engineers Regional Training Program of Washington
International Union of Operating Engineers
AFL-CIO
Alaska AFL-CIO
The Stand - A project of the Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Washington State Building and Construction Trades Council
U.S. Department of Labor
U.S. DOL - Employment & Training Administration
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
U.S. Department of Labor - Wage & Hour Division
National Labor Relations Board
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Prevailing Wage in Alaska
Washington State Department of Labor and Industries
Prevailing Wage in Washington

I.U.O.E. Local 302 STAFF

BUSINESS MANAGER & I.U.O.E. GENERAL VICE PRESIDENT

Daren Konopaski
Business Manager
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 111
dkonopaski@iuoe302.org

 

DIRECTORS

Josh Swanson
Labor Research and Communications
Office: (425) 806-0302, ext. 123
Cell: (206) 293-8350
jswanson@iuoe302.org

 

DISTRICT/BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

District 1 (King and Snohomish counties):

Bob Franssen
Public Works, Washington
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 127
Cell: (206) 391-2337
bfranssen@iuoe302.org

 

Larry Gregory
Southeast King County
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 116
Cell: (206) 851-6176
lgregory@iuoe302.org
 

Gabriel Chavez
East King County
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 132
Cell: (360) 840-3179
gchavez@iuoe302.org

 

Marge Newgent
Southwest King County/PLAs
Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 115
Cell: (206) 852-0000
mnewgent@iuoe302.org

 

Rick Cunningham
Snohomish County

Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 122
Cell: (206) 251-5893
rcunningham@iuoe302.org

Denny McKinney
Seattle - King County

Office: (425) 806-0302 ext 104
Cell: (206) 841-4170
dmckinney@iuoe302.org

Ron Dahl
Business Representative
Office: (425) 806-0302, ext. 114
Cell: (206) 391-2336

rdahl@iuoe302.org

District 2 (North Counties):

        Tony Zempel
        Skagit and Whatcom County
        Office: (425) 806-0302 
        Cell: (206) 251-5399

          tzempel@iuoe302.org

District 3 (Peninsula):

George Garten
District Representative
Office: 1-888-882-0557
Cell: (360) 649-3055
ggarten@iuoe302.org

 

District 4 & 5 (Wenatchee & Yakima):

Sean Jeffries
President and District Representative
Office: (509) 933-3020 or 1-800-869-2567
Cell: (509) 307-7059
sjeffries@iuoe302.org

 

District 6 (Anchorage):

Jason Alward
Treasurer and District Representative
Office: (907) 561-5288 ext 126
Cell: (907) 240-8229
jalward@iuoe302.org

 

Kyle Virgin
Office: (907) 561-5288 ext 125
Cell: (907) 223-6640
kvirgin@iuoe302.org

 

Shane Linse
Office: (907) 561-5288 ext 132
Cell: (907) 240-6919
slinse@iuoe302.org

 

Bill Sims
Office: (907) 561-5288 ext 135

Cell: (907) 441-0873
bsims
@iuoe302.org

 

District 7 (Fairbanks):

Lake Williams
District Representative
Office: (907) 452-8131 ext 248
Cell: (907) 590-1893
lwilliams
@iuoe302.org

 

Shawn Lowry
Office: (907) 452-8131 ext 224
Cell: (907) 590-0612
slowry@iuoe302.org

 

Avery Thomas
Office: (907) 452-8131
athomas
@iuoe302.org

 

District 8 (Juneau):

Corey Baxter
District Representative

Office: (907) 321-4271
cbaxter@iuoe302.org

DISPATCHERS

Jamie Mack
Anchorage office
Office: (907) 561-5288
jmack@iuoe302.org

 

Al Cummins
Bothell office
Office (425) 806-0302 ext 122
acummins@iuoe302.org

 

Crystal Tidwell
Fairbanks office
Office: (907) 452-8131
ctidwell@iuoe302.org

 

 





Page Last Updated: Jul 08, 2016 (13:57:12)
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
<< September 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Sep. 27 (04:43)

NEXT MEMBERSHIP MEETING
AFGE Local 3028
VonRoll Members Authorize Strike
IUE-CWA Local 301
Death Notice
Communications Workers of America Local 1120
Social Security And The Election: Stronger Together Vs. Scare, Lie, Divide And Conquer
Queens Area Local AMERICAN POSTAL WORKERS UNION AFL-CIO
Register Now! Health Benefits & Retirement Conference
Los Angeles College Faculty Guild - Local 1521
Read On | September 2016
Los Angeles College Faculty Guild - Local 1521
 
     
Daily Headlines

Senate passes oil tax bill in tight vote
Juneau Empire (03.21.13)

Obama expedites two projects in Washington
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce (8.21.12)

TransCanada reapplies for XL pipeline
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce (05.07.12)

 Large-diameter gas pipeline project to shift focus to tidewater LNG
State of Alaska press release (05.02.2012)

State of Alaska includes $135 million for Mat Su Valley road construction
Mat Su Valley Frontiersman (04.16.2012)

36,000 tunnel segments almost done for U-Link
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce (03.14.12)

 $1 billion plan could put 25,000 people to work
The Olympian (01.23.12)

Pt. MacKenzie rail project to resume this summer
Juneau Empire (01.21.12)

 PLA for Navy's $600M Bangor project a first
The Stand (12.16.11)

Corps, Navy each plan to spend $1B on projects here in 2012-13
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce (11.9.11)

 

 
 
IUOE 302
Copyright © 2016, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image